× Discuss all things pickleball here.


7 months 1 week ago #116 by PHIL BAUM
Serving was created by PHIL BAUM
Hi New to pckleball. Here is my question during a doubles game.I start as server. Score is 0-0-2.I fault on my serve. Serve goes to the other side.BOTH servers on their side fault. Do I serve again?? And is the score now 0-0-1??

Please Log in to join the conversation.

1 week 6 days ago #153 by oliver brown
Replied by oliver brown on topic Serving
Here are the rules of pickleball including serving or much more you may like to read it,
( pickleballobby.com/what-are-the-5-rules-of-pickleball/ )

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds

Introductory Video